Thompson-Okanagan (Zone 2)

Zone 2

Zone Details

Thompson-Okanagan (Zone 2)
Zone Colour: Red

Interactive Map: click here or on the map to the left.

Encompasses the Regional Districts of Central Okanagan, Columbia-Shuswap (excluding Electoral Area A), North Okanagan, Okanagan-Similkameen, Thompson-Nicola, and Electoral Areas A and B of the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District.  Includes the major centres of the city of Armstrong, the town of Ashcroft, the city of Enderby, the city of Kamloops, the city of Kelowna, the district of Lillooet, the city of Merritt, the city of Peachland, the city of Penticton, the city of Revelstoke, the city of Salmon Arm, the town of Summerland, the city of Vernon, and the district of West Kelowna.

Communities in the zone: 70 Mile House, Armstrong, Ashcroft, Barriere, Big White, Blind Bay, Bridesville, Bridge Lake, Brisco, Cache Creek, Calgary, Canoe, Cawston, Celista, Chase, Cherryville, Clearwater, Clinton, Coldstream, East Kelowna, Enderby, Falkland, Fletcher Creek, Grindrod, Hedley, Heffley Creek, Kaleden, Kamloops, Kelowna, Keremeos, Knutsford, Lavington, Lillooet, Little Fort, Logan Lake, Lone Butte, Louis Creek, Lower Nicola, Lumby, Lytton, Malakwa, Mara, McLure, Merritt, Monte Creek, Monte Lake, Naramata, Okanagan Centre, Okanagan Falls, Okanagan Mission, Oliver, Osoyoos, Oyama, Peachland, Penticton, Pinantan Lake, Princeton, Pritchard, Procter,  Revelstoke, Rutland, Salmon Arm, Savona, Sicamous, Silverstar Mountain, Sorrento, Spallumcheen, Spences Bridge, Summerland, Tappen, Vavenby, Vernon, Walhachin, West Kelowna, Westwold, Winfield.

BC Games Society - 200 - 990 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8V 3K2